PDI -> Contact

Contact Addresses

Directorate

Prof. Dr. Henning Riechert

Director

phone: +49 30 20377-365

fax: +49 30 20377-201

riechert@pdi-berlin.de

Office: Anja Holldack

phone: +49 30 20377-352

holldack@pdi-berlin.de

Scientific-Administrative Coordinator:

Dr. Carsten Hucho

phone: +49 30 20377-234
fax: +49 30 20377-515
hucho@pdi-berlin.de


 

Office: Susanne Matk

phone: +49 30 20377-481
matk@pdi-berlin.de

 

Departments

Dr. Lutz Geelhaar

Head of Department Epitaxy
phone: +49 30 20377-359
fax: +49 30 20377-201
geelhaar@pdi-berlin.de

Dr. Achim Trampert

Head of Department Microstructure
phone: +49 30 20377-280
fax: +49 30 20377-201
trampert@pdi-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Holger T. Grahn

Head of Department Semiconductor Spectroscopy
phone: +49 30 20377-318
fax: +49 30 20377-515
htgrahn@pdi-berlin.de


Dr. Carsten Hucho

Head of Department Technology and Transfer
phone: +49 30 20377-234
fax: +49 30 20377-515
hucho@pdi-berlin.de

 

 

Transfer

Mercedes Reischel

Technology Transfer Manager
phone: +49 30 20377-289
fax: +49 30 20377-515
reischel@pdi-berlin.de

Press and Media

 

Dr. Carsten Hucho

Department Head Technology and Transfer

Scientific-Administrative Coordinator

phone: +49 30 20377-234

fax: +49 30 20377-515

hucho@pdi-berlin.de

Administration

Andreas Hartung

Human resources 
phone: +49 30 20377-475

hartung@pdi-berlin.de

Kerstin Arnhold
Finances/Purchasing
phone: +49 30 20377-358
fax: +49 30 20377-425
arnhold@pdi-berlin.de


Anja Holldack
Third party funding
phone: +49 30 20377-352
fax: +49 30 20377-201

holldack@pdi-berlin.de


Susanne Matk

Third party funding
phone: +49 30 20377-481

fax: +49 30 20377-515
matk@pdi-berlin.de

Services

Jörg Pfeiffer

Machine Shop
phone: +49 30 20377-233
fax: +49 30 20377-425
pfeiffer@pdi-berlin.de

Dr. Bernd Pakulat
IT Services
phone: +49 30 20377-374
fax: +49 30 20377-201
pakulat@pdi-berlin.de

 

Dagmar Dormeyer

Library
phone: +49 30 20377-497
bibl@pdi-berlin.de

 
Address

Paul-Drude-Institut für Festkörperelektronik

Hausvogteiplatz 5-7

10117 Berlin, Germany

 

phone: +49 30 20377-481

fax: +49 30 20377-515

info@pdi-berlin.de